It is Friday 14th December 2018, which is Semester 1 Week 12 and is an 'even' week.

Lecturer contact details

The following lecturers teach on your programme. Any queries relating to individual modules should be directed to them.

CourseModuleNameRoomPhoneEmail
Level 4 modules
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SEComputer System Internals and LinuxNorman MurrayNewton 2160161 295 4937N.Murray@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SEDatabase SystemsChris BryantNewton 2130161 295 6915C.H.Bryant@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SEProfessional Development and PracticesAndrew YoungNewton 2230161 295 5257A.J.Young@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SEProgrammingDavid NewtonNewton 2080161 295 4968D.E.Newton@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SEWeb Development and HCILee Griffiths
Stefan Pletschacher
Newton 214
Newton 219
0161 295 3658
0161 295 5654
L.Griffiths@salford.ac.uk
S.Pletschacher@salford.ac.uk
Level 5 modules
CS/CSCSAI and Data MiningChris BryantNewton 2130161 295 6915C.H.Bryant@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SEClient Server SystemsLee GriffithsNewton 2140161 295 3658L.Griffiths@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/SEData Structures and AlgorithmsTarek GaberNewton 205???T.M.A.Gaber@salford.ac.uk
CSCS/CSWDNetwork Penetration TestingAndrew Young
Tooska Dargahi
Newton 223
Newton 202
0161 295 5257
0161 295 6329
A.J.Young@salford.ac.uk
T.Dargahi@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SENetworking and SecurityAndrew YoungNewton 2230161 295 5257A.J.Young@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSWD/SEDesign PatternsIan DrummNewton 2170161 295 4433I.Drumm@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SECareer DevelopmentDavid NewtonNewton 2080161 295 4968D.E.Newton@salford.ac.uk
SESoftware EvolutionJulian BassNewton 2180161 295 2883J.Bass@salford.ac.uk
CS/CSCS/CSWD/SESoftware Projects with Agile TechniquesJulian BassNewton 2180161 295 2883J.Bass@salford.ac.uk
CSWDUX EngineeringLee GriffithsNewton 2140161 295 3658L.Griffiths@salford.ac.uk
Level 6 modules
CS/SE/WD/MITFinal Year ProjectNorman MurrayNewton 2160161 295 4937N.Murray@salford.ac.uk

If the module lecturer is unable to solve your problem, or if you need support related generally to the course, the Programme Leader is the best person to see:

RoleNameRoomTelephoneEmail
Programme Leader for CS/CSWD/WDDavid NewtonNewton 2080161 295 4968D.E.Newton@salford.ac.uk
Programme Leader for CSFY/CSCSAndrew YoungNewton 2230161 295 5257A.J.Young@salford.ac.uk
Programme Leader for SEJulian BassNewton 2180161 295 2883J.Bass@salford.ac.uk

The remaining members of staff are:

NameRoomTelephoneEmail
Rabab Al ZaidiNewton 2030161 295 2309R.J.M.Al-Zaidi@salford.ac.uk
Apostolos AntonacopoulosNewton 2110161 295 2653A.Antonacopoulos@salford.ac.uk
Rob AspinNewton 2040161 295 2932R.Aspin@salford.ac.uk
Sana BelguithNewton 2060161 295 4497S.Belguith@salford.ac.uk
Duncan BottrillNewton 1480161 295 4515D.J.Bottrill@salford.ac.uk
Chris HughesNewton 2050161 295 6540C.J.Hughes@salford.ac.uk
Daniel MacDonaldNewton 1450161 295 5242D.R.Macdonald@salford.ac.uk
Farid MezianeNewton 2010161 295 3699F.Meziane@salford.ac.uk
Enam NashnushNewton 2030161 295 5142E.B.Nashnush@salford.ac.uk
Chloe NevittNewton 1470161 295 4517C.Nevitt@salford.ac.uk
John O'HareNewton 2640161 295 3237J.OHare@salford.ac.uk
Judita PreissNewton 2120161 295 3894J.Preiss@salford.ac.uk
David RobertsAllerton L180161 295 2926D.J.Roberts@salford.ac.uk
Mohamad SaraeeNewton 2090161 295 7099M.Saraee@salford.ac.uk
Mike Small???M.Small3@salford.ac.uk
Sunil VaderaNewton 1220161 295 3622S.Vadera@salford.ac.uk